Contact Us

THE QUECHEE CLUB

3268 Quechee Main Street 
PO Box 1301 
Quechee, VT 05059-1301 
(802) 295-9356 telephone 
(802) 295-1527 fax 

Contact Us by email at info@quecheeclub.com.


We're at Your Service


General Manager | COO
Sean McLaren
sean.mclaren@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2123

Assistant General Manager
Michelle Dougherty
michelle.dougherty@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2106

Membership Director
Gina Beaty
gina.beaty@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2167

Property Manager
Ken Lallier
ken.lallier@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2137

Controller  

Deb Tucker
deb.tucker@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2109

Human Resources
Susan White
susan.white@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2187

Food & Beverage Manager
Ross Jones
ross.jones@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2153

Communication Coordinator

Mariah Cilley
mariah.cilley@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2102

Director of Golf 
TJ Anthoine
tj.anthoine@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2103

Director of Tennis
Chuck Kinyon
chuck.kinyon@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2169

Recreation Manager
Brian Bevacqua
brian.bevacqua@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2135

Review Board
Ameigh Reynells
ameigh.reynells@quecheeclub.com
(802) 299-2105

Contact Us


Name :
Phone Number :
Email Address :
I am Interested in :
Postal Code :